What Are You Reading Monday

This is a weekly meme hosted by J. Kaye’s Book Blog. Each week on Monday we tell what we read the previous week and what we plan to read in the upcoming week.

Ug – going back to work has really slowed down my reading.  Must not let work take it away!  Ok this week I finished one book and started another.
Finished:  Here Today by Ann M. Martin.  Read my review on it here.

Started:  When You Reach Me by Rebecca Stead.  And yes I did say last Monday I was going to read it last week.  See work is in my way!  I’m really looking forward to this one because I’ve heard good things.  The bit I’ve read has been good 🙂  I WILL have it done by the weekend!

9 thoughts on “What Are You Reading Monday

Leave a Reply

