In My Mailbox and Shopping Bag Jan 3, 2010

This is a weekly meme inspired by Kristi at The Story Siren and Alea at Pop Culture Junkie. In it we share what books arrived at our house via mail, bookstore or library. I got several books this week. Here we go!

Won
Heavenly by Jennifer Laurens from the author!
8th Grade Super Zero by Olugbemisola Rhuday-Perkovich.  Won on The Tenners website
A HUGE amount of swag for The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting at her website
Bought
The Devouring by Simon Holt
Eyes Like Stars by Lisa Mantchev
Captivate by Carrie Jones
I WAS SOOO EXCITED TO SEE THIS ONE ON THE SHELF!
For Review
The Green Bronze Mirror by Lynne Ellison
Owl of The Week
Caribou Coffee (the best coffee place around!) had OWLS on their gift cards this Christmas!
I got two 🙂
9 thoughts on “In My Mailbox and Shopping Bag Jan 3, 2010

  1. I found Eyes Like Stars really different and I did enjoy it but it wasn't the easiest read. I'm looking forward to reading your thoughts on it. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

