In My Mail Box or Shopping Bag

This is a weekly meme inspired by Kristi at The Story Siren and Alea at Pop Culture Junkie. In it we share what books arrived at our house via mail, bookstore or library. I got some books this week. Here we go!

I got several books this week! Very excited by them.

Won
Beautiful by Cindy Martinusen-Coloma (from KidsBuzz)
The next six books all won from Gayle Forman
If I Stay by Gayle Forman
Taken By Storm by Angela Morrison
The Everafter by Amy Huntly
Paper Towns by John Green
Impossible by Nancy Werlin
For Review
The House of Tomorrow by Peter Bognanni
Bought
Kissing the Rain by Kevin Brooks
I’m most excited to read The Everafter and If I Stay.  I can’t wait to get to them.
17 thoughts on “In My Mail Box or Shopping Bag

  1. Awesome stack o' books! The Forest of Hands and Teeth is really good, as is Impossible! I am looking forward to reading If I Stay as well. Can't wait to read your reviews! 🙂

  2. If I Stay is just wonderful. I listened to Paper Towns and really enjoyed it. The Forest of Hands and Teeth is very well written and I'm eager to read the next book (the book trailer is also excellent). I want to read Impossible but haven't gotten to it.

  3. I still need to read If I Stay… I don't know why I haven't gotten it yet- I've heard such great things about it. I really enjoyed Forest of Hands and Teeth though- I hope you do too. The story is just so unique. Happy reading!

  4. Love the books you received this week! I hope you enjoy them all! 🙂 I have a contest running on my blog right now for the book Break by Hannah Moskowitz. Feel free to check it out. 🙂

  5. Woah, you got some really good books this week!! I loved IF I Stay, can't wait to see what you think of it 🙂 Ohhh you are going to have so much fun reading these!

Leave a Reply

