Read Your Own Books Read-a-Thon Start Line

Ok peeps here is my starting line for the Read-A-Thon hosted by Monica at The Bibliophilic Book Blog.  This is my stack of books to start with but I reserve the right to change my mind 🙂 
They are:
Shade
Keys to the Kingdom: Mister Monday
Only the Good Spy Young
Guardians of Ga’Hoole Book #1
Hunted: House of the Night
39 Clues Book #2
Soulstice
Catching Fire (yes I haven’t read it yet!!)
I’m starting with Shade and remember my goal is a lofty one – 45 hours. Yikes!!!!!
6 thoughts on “Read Your Own Books Read-a-Thon Start Line

Leave a Reply

