Birthday Giveaway

Hey all! Today is my birthday, and I am 40! Yes I said 40! Turning 40 does’t bother me in the least. To celebrate I have a giveaway.
There will be three winners
The first prize winner will win $15 gift card to either Barnes and Noble, Amazon or Borders plus two books from the list below.
Second prize will win 2 books from the list below.
Third Prize will win 1 book from the list.

Giveaway details
Must fill out form!
Replies are awesome but won’t count as entries EXCEPT FOR ONE! +1 entry for telling me, in a reply, a book you believe eveyone should read at some time.
Ends on October 14th
Must be a US resident
No PO Boxes
Winner must reply back to my email within 48 hours or a new winner will be picked
Books to pick from:
Passing Strange by Daniel Waters
Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr
Frozen Fire by Tim Bowler
Fallout by Elle Hopkn (ARC)
Beautiful by Cindy Martinusen-Coloma
Flash Burnout by L.K. Madigan (ARC)
White Cat by Holly Black (ARC)
Taken by Storm by Angela Morrison
Kissing the Rain by Kevin Brooks
The House of Tomorrow by Peter Bognanni (ARC)
Dracula in Love by Karen Essex (ARC)
The Ghost’s Grave by Peg Kehret
L.A. Candy by Lauren Conrad
Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins
42 thoughts on “Birthday Giveaway

  1. Happy Birthday!I just read Jack Blank and The Imagine Nation and I highly recommend it. It's not only an enjoyable read for kids and adults, but it's full of powerful messages for it's readers.

  2. Wow! I didn't think this was a hard question, but as I scrolled down to comments, it became enormous! I think…probably The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian by Sherman Alexie. Because not only is it honest and beautiful and funny, it's also heart-breakingly sad and wonderful and should make everyone CHANGE.

  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! My 4-0 comes up in May. I really have to narrow it down to one book, huh? Well, I guess that my pick would be Where The Red Fern Grows. The original "dead dog" book that never fails to disappoint no matter what age you are!!

Leave a Reply

