Dreaming of Books Giveaway Hope

Hello all welcome to the Dreaming of Books Giveaway Hop.  This is a great way find a lot of great new blogs AND sign up for some great giveaways – two of my favorite things 🙂

My giveaway is for a copy of:

Radiance

by Alyson Noel
To enter simply leave a comment with two things:
Your email address
The name of the last fantastic book you read
Other requirements:
Must be a resident of EARTH – yes that means it’s open internationally 🙂
No PO Boxes
Ends Midnight CST Monday January 17th
You must reply within 48 hours to winning email or it will be passed on
Now be sure to hop along and enter the other giveaways!

142 thoughts on “Dreaming of Books Giveaway Hope

  1. I am definitely a resident of Earth (and the US to be more specific!) A fantastic book that I'm almost finished reading is I Am Number Four. I love its simplicity.lexie.bookbug(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  2. New follower and serious fan of your blog layout! I'm an owl fan too and do a weekly Friday post of all the cool owl stuff I find. ;)Thanks for this great giveaway! Radiance has been on my TBR list forever now! My last great read was Delirium by Lauren Oliver. -SmashAttackReads at gmail dot com

  3. I live in the US – one of the books I've recently crowed about is Saving CeeCee Honeycutt by Beth Hoffman. The audiobook is excellent.rlawrence110(at)yahoo.com

  4. Great giveaway! I've heard really good things about Alyson's work so I'm excited about Radiance!The last great book I've read was Heroes of Olympus: The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan. I'ma big fan of the Percy Jackson series and although Percy is not in this one, I completely enjoyed it and can't wait for Son of Neptune!tgreenwood6of7@gmail.com

  5. I recently read Revolution by Jennifer Donnelly (WHICH WAS AMAZING) and The Liar Society by Lisa and Laura Roecker (EQUALLY AMAZING). epicbooknerd[at]gmail[dot]com

  6. The last fantastic book I read was "The Body Finder" by Kimberly Derting. I am currently reading "The Iron King" by Julie Kagawa and LOVE it, too!!!tammyweisensel@yahoo.comThanks!Tammy

  7. I've read so many awesome books lately. "Matched" seems to stand out among them. It's a great story…looking forward to the next book.Thanks for the chance to win.BookNoise at gmail dot com

  8. Wow an easy one….Phantom Universe By Laura Kreitzer….It will be out in Feb.It was AMAZING!!!!!thanks for the great giveaway!beejee77(at)comcast(dot)net

  9. The last Fantastic Book I read was Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (as I'm currently re-reading this fantastic series). Before that it was Matched.jlynettes @ hotmail . com

  10. Thanks for the giveaway! The last fantastic book I read was Chasing Vermeer by Blue Balliett. A wonderful, quirky middle grade mystery. Highly recommended!bookwormoakes AT yahoo DOT com

  11. The last awesome (or was it fantastic book?) book I read was Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys, it's probably one of the best books I've ever read. I enjoyed it so much that I read it in a few hours. COULD NOT PUT IT DOWN! :)bacarleton(at)gmail(dot)com

  12. I'm from the US (sometimes I wonder if that's part of Earth, but today it is). The last book I read was Living Dead in Dallas by Charlaine Harris. Thanks.partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  13. I especially loved reading The Iron Queen, by Julie Kagawa.penelopelolohea{at}gmail{dot}comThanks for this opportunity!Side note: I'm new to your blog, but I love it, and I love what you are doing for your students!

  14. Earth resident here. Last year I read many good books. The one that stands out is IMPATIENT WITH DESIRE by Gabrielle Burton written from the viewpoint of the wife of the leader of the Donner Party.Thank you for the giveaway.librarypat AT comcast DOT net

  15. Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂 The last fantastic book I read was Unearthly by Cynthia Hand. I haven't been that excited about a book since I read The Body Finder. And I know there's a lot of hype around Unearthly and you might be wary, but seriously – it's so deliciously good! 🙂 angelmistress[at]hotmail[dot]com

  16. Please enter me in the giveaway. The last great book I read was Haven by Kristi Cook, just finished it this morning:)GFC follower.Melissa S.chaoticbookobsession(at)live(dot)com

  17. I read so many books in a week there are many to choose from but I have to say that Butterfly Tattoo was one of the best books I've read because of the emotions throughout.Yes I am from the USA, Earth. And thanks for the opportunity to win.Carol LLucky4750@aol.com

  18. Thank you for the giveaway! My email address is ebehii(at)gmail(dot)com and the last fantastic book I read? hmm… I would say, Fantastic Mr. Fox (pun intended) by Roald Dahl. And I recently watched the movie too!

  19. I'm a resident of Earth, at least I think I am if you ask others they may disagree,lol.I've not had a lot of time to read lately with school and a new baby (plus the older two) but right now I'm currently reading (when Im sitting in the carpool line)Not my daughter. It's been really good so far.kim.shay85 at yahoo dot com

  20. Hi there! I am also a resident of Earth, but I'm not sure I started off here! Now reside in US. My last favorite book is Daughter of the Forest by Juliet Marillier. Thanks! Artesia at comcast dot net

  21. Thanks for the giveaway. :)The last book I read that was AWESOME was Stefan's Diaries. Also, I'm re-reading Hush Hush right now which is ah-mazing!emo.hijabi@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

