Book with Love Hop

Welcome to my stop on the Valentine’s Day Books with Love Hop!
Once Upon a Twilight

We all love books, so what better Valentine’s day gift that lots and lots of book giveaways!!!
This hop is being hosted by Good Choice Reading

I’m giving away a copy of:

Shade by Jeri Smith-Ready

To enter:
Leave a comment telling your favorite candy for Valentine’s Day
Leave your email so I can contact you.
Must be 13
Must be a US resident
Ends Feb 16 at 11:59 pm CST

Now be sure to go to all the other blogs and enter their giveaways too! (Please ignore the “add your link” to the list.  I can’t get it to go away!)
84 thoughts on “Book with Love Hop

  1. Thanks for having this contest!! My favorite candy for any day is cinnamon bears. So I guess that for Valentine's Day, it would be cinnamon hearts!widsfam7@digis.net

  2. Since Easter candy is usually around during Valentine's Day, I am going to say Cadbury Eggs (because those are my absolute favorite!).rickimc[at]aol[dot]com

  3. I love love love the Valentine's Day Peeps. There are two flavors (that I'm aware of): strawberry and vanilla. And both are absolutely divine!jacqueline.c.goodman AT gmail DOT com- Jackie

  4. Conversation hearts. I think it's mostly because it's just the memory of having them every single year. I really only like the white ones… Now if you were to ask about Easter candy~ that would be easy cause I'm craving them already! Cadbury eggs! YUM!candace_redinger at yahoo dot comThank you!

  5. My favorite candy for Valentine's day is anything chocolate basically and I also love Recees, so do they make those in the shape of hearts? Lolbreakkanamexd [at] aol [dot] com

  6. My favorite Valentine's Day chocolate are the crunch chocolates or the ones that have peanut butter fillings. Mmm.. sounds good =)Thank you so much for the chance!swttie at gmail dot com

  7. My favorite Valentine's Day chocolate is any that come with the words choc and late attached and is not Hershey or dark chocolate.Thanks for the giveawaydee(at)deeswhite(dot)com

Leave a Reply

