Cover Crush: Frost

I saw this cover on another blog (sorry I don’t remember which one), and it was an immediate crush!  That cover is:
Frost by Marianna Baer

The girl almost looks like she’s lost in the ocean, but yet it’s not because of the house behind her.  I’m so curious how that house plays into the story.  It looks so empty and foreboding.  And the leafless trees behind it (aka dead trees) make it seem super creepy. 
 It definitely gets my attention and my crush this week!
4 thoughts on “Cover Crush: Frost

  1. That certainly has a creepy feeling to it. there's something about it that I really like. I'm not sure how to word it but the whole scene comes together and around the title Frost. haha sorry for my bad attempt.

Leave a Reply

