Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway Hop!!!!

Yes it’s that time again!! Time to hippity hop around the blogosphere and enter some giveaways!  It’s the
Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza!!!!
I’m giving away:
Abandon by Meg Cabot
What a great book for spring since it’s a modern retelling of the story of Persephone!
From Goodreads
To enter
Leave a reply
Leave your email
In honor of spring: Tell me your favorite flower.  Mine is a daisy!
US only
Ends Monday April 25th

New from #1 New York Times bestselling author Meg Cabot, a dark, fantastical story about this world . . . and the underworld.
Though she tries returning to the life she knew before the accident, Pierce can’t help but feel at once a part of this world, and apart from it. Yet she’s never alone . . . because someone is always watching her. Escape from the realm of the dead is impossible when someone there wants you back.
But now she’s moved to a new town. Maybe at her new school, she can start fresh. Maybe she can stop feeling so afraid.
Only she can’t. Because even here, he finds her. That’s how desperately he wants her back. She knows he’s no guardian angel, and his dark world isn’t exactly heaven, yet she can’t stay away . . . especially since he always appears when she least expects it, but exactly when she needs him most.
But if she lets herself fall any further, she may just find herself back in the one place she most fears: the Underworld.

Hop along to the other giveaways!!!

146 thoughts on “Hoppy Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway Hop!!!!

  1. my fav flower is ( too many to name) but Ill choose hellebours today since they are in bloom in my garden :)Kymkrykym(at)fullchannel.net

  2. Ohmygoodness I want to read this book! I love anything Myth related. Thanks for the great giveaway :)My favorite flower is the lily because it's beautiful and my favorite cousin who is 5 is named after the flower and our great aunt Lily.dbookstrings(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Abandon is definitely on my wishlist for my Not-So-Bebe-Girl Autumn; thanks for the chance to win! My favorite flower is a calla lily … well, really, any kind of lilies … I love the uniqueness of them.knittingandsundries(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. oh I love Greek Mythology 😀 After taking Humanities 1 and 2 and Greek Mythology with an amazing professor I definitely think Greek Mythology was my favorite 🙂 And a retelling of it? Would love to read it :)My favorite flowers are Lillies and White Rosesemail is swtlilangel4jc @yahoo dot comthanks for the giveaway 🙂

  5. Wow, what a great giveaway! 🙂 My favorite flower is Gardenias because they smell so wonderful and sweet. Thank you for having this giveaway!DJLdjlibrarian3(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. Great Giveaway!My favorite spring flowers are lilacs. they bloom here when school lets out and summer is nearly here!AmethystDaydreams at zoho dot com

  7. Thanks for the giveaway! I love retellings. 🙂 My favorite flowers are these little light purple ones that grow next to my driveway (don't know what they are, but they're beautiful!). susanna dot pyatt at student dot rcsnc dot org

  8. Technically, my favorite flower is a lily. However, since I tend to kill anything green despite my best efforts, all kinds of plastic flowers are good as well ;-)Thank you for the giveaway! ~ Erin F.fletch8502 at yahoo dot com

  9. My favorite flower is the lilac! I grew up with relatives who loved them, and it's been passed down to me. Thanks for the giveaway :)-LizzyCornucopiaofreviews(at)gmail(dot)com

  10. Wonderful giveaway! I'm in love with Meg Cabot's books!GFC: Carina L. TaiMy favorite flowers are Forget Me Nots 🙂 It's the Alaskan State flower (['m from California though)alicia.aatran@yahoo.comhttp://dystopiandesserts.blogspot.com/

  11. Thanks for the giveaway! Would love to win!!! My favorite bloom is the Magnolia, of course, but I do love Roses also.Judymagnolias_1[at]msn[dot]com

  12. Great giveaway thank you so much can't wait to read this book sounds so good! My favorite flowers are Pink roses. Im a GFC follower/latishajeantishajean@ charter.net

  13. Thanks for the giveaway!I love tulips. We have some in our backyard, but the squirrels eat them all. ]: Not the whole plant, just the flowers. Every year, without fail, the flowers only last a day at most. ashinypenguin at aol dot com

  14. Okay so technically they're a weed but I love dandelions. Specifically after they've gone from yellow to their fluffy white seedlings. But if I have to say an actual flower…ugh so many…I'd say roses. Thanks for the giveaway!~Brianathebookpixie[at]yahoo[dot]com

  15. WOULD LOVE THIS! I've been calling our Borders constantly just in case they put it out early! (but they haven't!)I can't wait until tomorrow!!! :)My favorite flower is a Hyacinth! I just bought one for my grandmother for Easter and I wanted to keep it myself because the smell was so intoxicating! My grandmother loved it!N.Lee.0288@gmail.com:)

Leave a Reply

