Cover Crush: Lips

I love covers! Love, love, love them.  You might even say I develop a crush on them.  Each Monday I like to share a cover I’m currently crushing on.  Today I’m looking at books with lips!
I started noticing a while ago that there were several books that highlighted something the lips on them.  They might be bright colored or sparkle.  This definitely grabs my attention.  I put together a collage of some of them I’ve seen, but I know there are plenty more. 
Thoughts??
Cover Crush was inspired by The Book Worms Cover Crazy posts. 
10 thoughts on “Cover Crush: Lips

Leave a Reply

