The Return of IMM + Andrea Cremer Signing and GIVEAWAY!

Not a ton of people voted in my poll about whether you want to see IMM posts from me, but those that did clearly indicated that they would.  The people talk, and I listen.  I will return to doing an IMM post.  I may not do one each week (maybe bi-weekly), but I will jump back into them.
IMM is hosted by The Story Siren each week.

Here is a pic of what I got this week!

For Review
The Power of Six by Pittacus Lore (there will also be a giveaway so stay tuned!)
Glow by Amy Kathleen Ryan
When my daughter saw this one she thought for sure it was part of the Wake/Fade/Gone series
The Fox Inheritance (audio book) by Mary E. Pearson
From Paperback Swap
Tempted by P.C. Cast and Kirstin Cast
Red Riding Hood by Sarah Blakley-Cartwright
From NetGalley
Eve by Anna Carey
Eve (The Eve Trilogy, #1)
Variant by Robinson Wells
Variant
LAUNCH PARTY
Lastly! I was lucky enough to go to the launch party for Andrea Cremer and Wolfsbane
 It was super cool, and she was very nice and down to earth.  Below are a few pics.  
She read a small part of Wolfsbane and signed books.

For one lucky reader I have a SIGNED copy of Nightshade to give out!
TO ENTER:
Must be US resident
I’m going old fashioned! MUST LEAVE A CONTACT METHOD (EMAIL or TWITTER NAME)
AND MUST welcome me back to the world of IMM (silly one I know!)
Ends in one week, so Saturday Aug 13.
13 thoughts on “The Return of IMM + Andrea Cremer Signing and GIVEAWAY!

  1. Welsome back! I just read a really good review for Variant, so I'm excited to see what you think when you read itfindjessyhere at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

